Board & Club Directory | Wilton Soccer Association
The Wilton Soccer Association is dedicated to providing Wilton children, their families and the community with a positive soccer experience at all skill levels that emphasizes having fun, building character through sportsmanship, coaching excellence, te

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Wilton Soccer Association Directory


The Wilton Soccer Association is a volunteer organization.  Board Directors are elected on an annual basis, and serve as the Officers of the WSA.  All Directors are also Officers.  To contact a Director/Officer, Coaching Staff  or Administrative Staff, please see the directory below.

 

GENERAL FEEDBACK

We welcome your input. Please contact us at info@wiltonsoccer.info


Board of Directors/Officers

Thank you to Jeanne Cronin (Secretary) and Gavin Von Loeser (Merchandising & Sponsorship) who are retiring from their board duties to focus on other efforts. They will still be involved with WSA as managers, fans and member familes. We are extremely grateful for the energy, enthusiasm, professionalism and contributions they have made and will be missed at our table. 

Welcome to new board members Attilla Libertiny (Merchandising & Sponsorshipand Steve Francia (Grade 3+ Intramural). We are excited for the ideas and passion they bring to these new responsibilities. They have been member famlies for many years and have contributed to WSA as managers, coaches, league directors and supportive parents. 

Thank you to Jamie O'Connor for stepping into the Secretary role! Lots of good things in the past year and in the year ahead!

We enjoyed a great recap [HERE] of the year at our Annual Meeting delivered by returning president, Jason Partenza and enjoyed remincing as a team over the past year. Thanks to everyone who makes this possible.

 

  President

  Jason Partenza

    resident@wiltonsoccer.info

 Treasurer

  Cecilia Simmonds

   treasurer@wiltonsoccer.info 

   REFUND REQUEST LINK

 Secretary

  Jamie O'Connor

    jamie.oconnor@wiltonsoccer.info

 Legal Counsel

  Lex Levy

  Bill Lalor

 

   legal@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Intramural (Pre-K, K-2)

  

   intramural@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Boys Travel & Warrior

  David Loughran

   boys.soccer.vp@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Girls Travel & Warrior

Gerald Hendricks

   girls.soccer.vp@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Progamming & Tryouts 

  Ryan Mims

   ryan.mims@wiltonsoccer.info

 Fields & Operations Director

 George Cross

  george.cross@wiltonsoccer.info

 VP Jr. Referee & Tournaments

  Julie Setterlund

    julie.setterlund@wiltonsoccer.info 

 Web Director

  

   

 VP Merchandising & Sponsorship

  Attilla Libertiny

   coming soon...

 VP Intramural Grades 3-12

 Steve Francia

   coming soon...

 VP Parent Liason

  Eileen Allers

  eileen.allers@wiltonsoccer.info

 VPs Community Relations & Culture

  Suzanne Jeschke

  

 suzanne.jeschke@wiltonsoccer.info

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

 

  WSA Director of Coaching
    john.salvatore@wiltonsoccer.info
  Administrative Director   David Nuttal    david.nuttall@wiltonsoccer.info
  Intramural (K-2)     mkydsoccer@wiltonsoccer.info
  TOPSoccer

 Wendy Slater

 Christine Dedrick

  topsoccer@wiltonsoccer.info



 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff
 

  Referee Assignor - Senior Referees  

 

  Referee Coordinator     
  Registrar 

  Nancy Ward

  registrar@wiltonsoccer.info